Home

   Welcome

   General
 Information


   Programme

   Social
 Programme


   Abstract
 Submission


   Registration

   Accommodation

   Sponsors

   Organizing
 Committee


   Contact
 Information


   SSAC

Designed for:
Internet Explorer 6.0,
Firefox 1.0,
or later browsers

Design by Mika Elmeranta
(C) 2004-2006


Contact Information

Organizing Committee:

Terho Heikkinen (chairman & president of the meeting)
Department of Pediatrics, Turku University Hospital, FI-20520 Turku, Finland
E-mail: terho.heikkinen@utu.fi
Tel: +358 2 313 2434
Fax: +358 2 313 1460

Harri Marttila (general secretary)
Department of Internal Medicine, Turku University Hospital, FI-20520 Turku, Finland
E-mail: harri.marttila@utu.fi
Tel: +358 2 313 0664
Fax: +358 2 3132030

Asko Järvinen (asko.jarvinen@hus.fi)

Jukka Lumio (jukka.lumio@pshp.fi)

Jukka Nikoskelainen (juknik@utu.fi)

Juha Salonen (juha.h.salonen@phks.fi)

Risto Vuento (risto.vuento@pshp.fi)

 

Congress Office

Congress Office / SSAC2007
University of Turku
20014 UNIVERSITY OF TURKU

Tel. +358 2 333 6469 or 6485
Fax +358 2 333 5008
email: congress@utu.fi