Hasse Karlsson
Professor of Integrative Neuroscience and Psychiatry, Department of Clinical Science, University of Turku
Chief Physician, Hospital District of Southwest Finland, Department of Psychiatry

Satu Jääskeläinen
Head of Department and Professor of Clinical Neurophysiology
Department of Clinical Neurophysiology
Turku University Hospital and University of Turku

Eero Castrén
Professor, Director, Neuroscience Center, University of Helsinki

Maija Castrén
Clinical Researcher, Child Neurologist, Institute of Biomedicine/Physiology, University of Helsinki and Division of Child Neurology, Helsinki University Central Hospital

Olli Tenovuo
Docent, Chief Physician
Department of Rehabilitation and Brain Trauma
Turku University Hospital

Matti Laine
Professor, Department of Psychology and Logopedics, Åbo Akademi University

Eija Kalso
M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Pain Medicine, Institute of Clinical Medicine, University of Helsinki
Chief Physician, Pain Clinic, Dept. of Anaeshtesiology, Intensive Care Medicine, Emergency Medicine and Pain Medicine, Helsinki University Central Hospital

Minna Huotilainen
Docent, Research Professor
Early Auditory Skills, Cognitive Brain Research Unit, Institute of
Behavioural Sciences,
University of Helsinki and Finnish Institute of Occupational Health

Important dates:

Abstract submission deadline: 30 May 2014
Early registration deadline: 30 April 2014

Image credits