Welcome Programme Abstracts Social programme Registration Film festival
Accommodation General info Exhibition Partners Organizers Contact EFP awards & scholarships

Organizers

Fagerholm Hans Peter

Åbo Akademi University, Turku, Finland

hafagerh@abo.fi

Haukisalmi Voitto

University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

voitto.haukisalmi@helsinki.fi

Henttonen Heikki

Natural Resources Institute Finland, Vantaa, Finland

heikki.henttonen@luke.fi

Huitu Otso

Natural Resources Institute Finland, Suonenjoki, Finland

otso.huitu@luke.fi

Huldén Larry

University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

larry.hulden@helsinki.fi

Huldén Lena

University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

lena.hulden@helsinki.fi

Jokelainen Pikka

Estonian University of Life Sciences, Tartu, Estonia;
University of Helsinki (FINPAR), Helsinki, Finland

pikka.jokelainen@helsinki.fi

Lassen Brian

Estonian University of Life Sciences, Tartu, Estonia

brian.lassen@gmail.com

Lindgren Jaana

University of Turku Congress Office, Turku, Finland

jaalin@utu.fi

Meri Seppo

University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

seppo.meri@helsinki.fi

Niemelä Pekka

University of Turku, Turku, Finland

pnieme@utu.fi

Näreaho Anu

University of Helsinki (FINPAR), Helsinki, Finland

anu.nareaho@helsinki.fi

Oksanen Antti

Finnish Food Safety Authority Evira (FINPAR), Oulu, Finland

antti.oksanen@evira.fi

Rantala Markus

University of Turku, Turku, Finland 

mjranta@utu.fi

Sukura Antti

University of Helsinki (FINPAR), Helsinki, Finland

Antti.Sukura@helsinki.fi

Taskinen Jouni

University of Jyväskylä, Jyväskylä, Finland

jouni.k.taskinen@jyu.fi

Uggla Arvid

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Uppsala, Sweden

arvid.uggla@gmail.com